Santa was amazing!!! He was so personable, prompt and interactive with our family and my 2 1/2 son! So worth the memories!!!!

Reviewer: Amanda T.      Gallatin,TN
Dec 24 2017
Santa made a last minute visit to our home to visit our 5 and 7 year old. They're still talking about it! He couldn't have been more on point or accurate. We gave him a few facts beforehand and he remembered to bring up every one. Amazing! The girls loved him.

Reviewer: Lisa A.   Springfield,TN
Event Date: December 15th, 2017
Santa Jay was the best Santa for our Employee Holiday party! Everyone loved getting a picture with him! He definitely helped put our staff in the Holiday Spirit!

Reviewer: Hayley K.    CHEF's Market   Nashville,TN
Event Date: December 20th, 2017
We held a program for girls to take a ride on the Polar Express and participate in activities at the North Pole. One of those activities was a visit and photo session with Santa. Santa Jay was great with the girls. He even made one special birthday girl an honorary elf as an extra special treat for her birthday. Santa Jay was very patient as we went through 8 different sessions of 25-30 girls ranging in ages from 4-12 throughout a 7 hour period.

Reviewer: Morgan P.      Girl Scouts of Mid-TN   Ashland City,TN
Event Date: December 16th, 2017
Santa Jay appeared at our community's monthly Art Walk event last night in Springfield and spent the evening strolling around the downtown area and popping in at our shops and restaurants! He looks awesome and everyone loved him! We especially appreciated his willingness to go from shop to shop instead of being cozy in a chair in one location! Thanks Santa Jay!

Reviewer: Margot F.     Robertson Co. Chamber of Commerce   Springfield,TN
Event Date: December 14th, 2017
We had an 'in-home' visit from Santa Jay and it was great!! He was prompt, looked authentic, acted professionally and interacted perfectly with my 2 & 3 year old granddaughters who don't do well with mall Santas, which is the reason we booked with Santa Jay. He got to know the girls and they warmed up to him quickly being in their own house/territory and then we got some great photos! I HIGHLY recommend Santa Jay to everyone and will be booking him for many years to come!!

Reviewer: Anita H.    Murfreesboro,TN
Event Date: November 26th, 2017
We had Santa at our Dec. Family Fun Night at the YMCA. He arrived on time and was very authenticly dressed. His interaction with the children was outstanding. He listened to their requests and responded appropriately. He was great with the adults as well. We will definitely ask him again for next year.

Reviewer: Kathy W.     Robertson County Family YMCA   Springfield,TN
Event Date: December 2nd, 2016
Home
REVIEWS
RESUME
RATES

Santa Jay was a huge hit with children and parents alike. He was patient, friendly and kind, always professional, and kept his jolly demeanor throughout the day. It was a pleasure to have him in our studio and we are already looking forward to seeing him next year!

Carol Kirves- Southern Exposure Photography      Dec 2018
Wow. Wow. Wow. Santa Jay is absolutely the best. If you are considering him for photo shoots, do it!! If you are considering him for at home visits, do it!! If you need a Santa visit at an office party, do it!! You will not be sorry you hired him. SPREAD THAT CHRISTMAS CHEER WITH SANTA JAY!!

Allison Steinquest/Smile Darling Photography   Dec 2018
Santa was amazing. Will be one of the best memories for years to come!

Debbie Jo Manier        Nov 2018
Ten out of Five Stars!

Talk about making Christmas extra special....Our 3 year old daughter was pretty shy at first but Santa Jay knew all the right buttons to push and she caved pretty quickly. Santa Jay even read our daughter a story and gave her a special Kindness Coin for being a good girl this year. Not only does Santa Jay have the perfect Classic look, but his voice and gregarious nature really round out his character. If I hadn't met him in the driveway when he pulled up, I would have a hard time believing he wasn't the REAL THING. I've spent years in the entertainment industry casting and directing shows and I can tell you that if I had to cast a Santa, Santa Jay would be the first and only call I'd make. I can't say enough about how great he made the whole experience. Thank you Santa Jay!!

Scott Kudia    December 24th, 2018